No. Name Position
1. Mrs. Patara Sila-On Chairperson of the Board of Directors
2. Mr. Pravesvudhi Raiva Vice Chairperson
3. Mrs. Kessuda Raiva Director / Chairman of the Executive Committee
4. Ms. Cattleya Saengsastra Independent Director
5. Ms. Sophavadee Uttamobol Independent Director
6. Mr. Piya Sosothikul Independent Director
7. Mr. Teeranun Srihong Independent Director
8. Mr. Kachorndej Raiva Director
9. Mr. Vitoon Sila-On Director
10. Mr. Kamtorn Sila-on Director
11. Mr. Matthew Kichodhan Director
12. Mr. Kosin Chantikul Director

IR Contact 02-785-4000

Email Alerts